Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Oklahoma City

5 rating

Christina has cut my hair for over a year very professional

1 rating

Checked in online. Walked in and verified I was on their screen and was showing I was on deck and was skipped over and removed from the list. I was told I would be next and then was skipped over again. Will not return. Hair cut was good but not a good experience due to the scheduling issue.

5 rating

Checked in online. Was greeted when I walked in and got my hair cut. They had the notes in the computer from my last visit. Was awesome. Mask required. Love it

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Barry J. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Christina has cut my hair for over a year very professional"

1
Brandon G. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Checked in online. Walked in and verified I was on their screen and was showing I was on deck and w"

5
Dylan C. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Checked in online. Was greeted when I walked in and got my hair cut. They had the notes in the comp"

5
Denise W. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Looks like a nice place to go get your hair done I was checking for a friend"

5
David T. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Tonya is very good and helpful"

4
Brandon L. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff! Good work. Clean facility. Only thing I would say on the negative side, I was being"

5
James L. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Clean facility...courteous staff and great service for a good price. I have def found my new place "

5
Billy J. | September 26, 2020 Google

" They did an great job on my haircut. My hair was an mess"

5
Kaleb B. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Megan was my stylist and she was awesome. The perfect amount of small talk and great tips on caring"

5
Shawn S. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Megan is amazing she always gets my hair looking so good I'd highly recommend her and or one of her"